Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart


2021 Race Schedule

Date:

Track:

Winner:

Saturday, March 27

Michaels Mercer Raceway, Mercer, PA. (Chiller Thriller)

Rex King , Jr.

Friday, April 30

Ohio Valley Speedway, Washington, WV.

. Rainout

Saturday, May 1

Tyler County Speedway, Middlebourne, WV.

. Chad Brachmann 

Saturday, May 29 MADE-UP ON JUNE 05

Hummingbird Speedway, Reynoldsville, PA.

.Garrett Krummert

Sunday, June 13

Bedford Speedway, Bedford, PA.

.RAINOUT w Aug 15 RAINDATE

Saturday, June 19

Michaels Mercer Raceway, Mercer PA.                                 (Rick Hall Memorial)

.RAINOUT 

Friday, July 2

Lernerville Speedway, Sarver, PA.

.RAINOUT w Aug 06 RAINDATE

Saturday, July 10

Sharon Speedway, Hartford, OH.                                    (Lou Blaney Memorial)

.Chad Brachmann

Thursday, July 15

EXPO (Trumbull County Fairgrounds) , Cortland, OH.

.Chad Brachmann

Saturday, July 17

 Michaels Mercer Raceway, Mercer, PA.                            ( Ralph Quarterson Memorial )

.RAINOUT w Sept 18 RAINDATE

Friday, July 23

Thunder Mountain Speedway, Brookville, PA.

..Chad Brachmann

Friday, August 06

Lernerville Speedway, Sarver, PA.

Rex King, Jr.

Saturday, August 7

Michaels Mercer Raceway, Mercer, PA.                                   (Michaels Memorial)

.Brad Rapp

Sunday, August 15

Bedford Speedway, Bedford, PA.                                  RAINDATE From June 13

Rex King, Jr.

Friday, August 27

Thunder Mountain Speedway, Brookville, PA.

.Chad Brachmann

Saturday, August 28

Hummingbird Speedway, Reynoldsville, PA.

.RAINOUT

Sunday September 05

Tri City Raceway, Franklin, PA.

Garrett Krummert

Saturday, September 11

Latrobe Speedway, Latrobe, PA.

.Rex King, Jr.

Saturday, September 18

Michaels Mercer Raceway, Mercer, PA.                                     ( Ralph Quarterson Memorial )

                          RAINDATE From July 17

                                                                                    Rex King, Sr. 

Friday, September 24

Dog Hollow Speedway, Northern Cambria, PA.

.CANCELLED (NO MAKE-UP)

Saturday, October 09

Latrobe Speedway, Latrobe, PA.

.

Friday-Saturday                                             October 15-16

Lernerville Speedway, Sarver, PA.

         (Steel City Stampede)


Saturday, November 13

 BRP MODIFIED TOUR AWARDS BANQUET       BRANDY SPRINGS- Mercer, Pa.

5:00 PM




0