2020  Race Schedule

Date:
 Track:
 Winner:
Sat. Mar. 28
Michaels Mercer Raceway, Mercer, PA.
Fri. May 01
 Thunder Mountain Speedway,  Knoxdale, PA.
Sat. June 13
Hummingbird Speedway, Reynoldsville, PA.
Sun. June 14
Bedford Speedway, Bedford, PA.
Fri. July 03
Lernerville Speedway, Sarver, PA.
 Sat. July 04
Tyler County Speedway, Middlebourne, W. Virginia
Thurs. July 09
Expo Speedway, Cortland, OH.
Sat. July 11
Sharon Speedway, Hartford, OH.
Fri. July 24
Thunder Mountain Speedway, Knoxdale, PA.
 Sat. Aug 08
Michaels Mercer Raceway, Mercer, PA.
Sat. Sept 05
Hummingbird Speedway, Reynoldsville, PA.
Fri. Sept 11
Ransomville Speedway, Ransomville, NY.