2018  Race Schedule

Date:
 Track:
 Winner:
 Saturday, April 14 
Tyler County Speedway
#25R Erick Rudolph 
Saturday, April 28 
Sharon Speedway
. rained out
Saturday, May 26
Sharon Speedway
. heats ran/ rained out
 Sunday,  May 27
 Eriez Speedway
 6M Mat Williamson
Saturday, June 23 
Sharon speedway
. rained out
 Friday, June 29 
Raceway 7
. #31 Jim Weller Jr.
 Saturday, June 30
Stateline Speedway
. #65 Rex King Sr.
 Saturday, July 7 
Sharon Speedway
.# 7MM Mike Maresca
Thursday, July 12

Expo Speedway

. #25R Erick Rudolph 
  Friday, July 20 
 Lernerville Speedway
 #165 Rex King Jr.
 Saturday, July 21
  Sharon Speedway
 #165 Rex King Jr.
 Saturday, August 25
 Sharon Speedway
.
 Friday, August 31
 Thunder Mountain Speedway
.