2021  Race Schedule

Date:
 Track:
 Winner:

Saturday, March 27

Michaels Mercer Raceway, Mercer, PA.  (Chiller Thriller)

.

Friday, April 30

Ohio Valley Speedway, Washington, WV.

.

Saturday, May 1

Tyler County Speedway, Middlebourne, WV.

.

Saturday, May 29

Hummingbird Speedway, Reynoldsville, PA.

.

Sunday, June 13

Bedford Speedway, Bedford, PA.

.

Saturday, June 19

Michaels Mercer Raceway, Mercer PA.(Rick Hall Memorial)

.

Friday, July 2

Lernerville Speedway, Sarver, PA.

.

Saturday, July 10

Sharon Speedway, Hartford, OH. (Lou Blaney Memorial)

.
 Thursday, July 15
 EXPO (Trumbull County Fairgrounds) , Cortland, OH.
 

Friday, July 23

Thunder Mountain Speedway, Brookville, PA.

.

Saturday, August 7 

Michaels Mercer Raceway, Mercer, PA. (Michaels Memorial) 

.

Friday, August 27

Thunder Mountain Speedway, Brookville, PA.

.

Saturday, August 28

Hummingbird Speedway, Reynoldsville, PA.

.
Saturday, September 11
Latrobe Speedway,  Latrobe, PA.
.

Friday, September 24

Dog Hollow Speedway, Cambria County, PA.

.
Saturday, October 09
Latrobe Speedway,  Latrobe, PA.