2020  Race Schedule

Date:
 Track:
 Winner:
Sat. Mar. 28  ### 
Michaels Mercer Raceway, Mercer, PA.
Fri. May 01   (### )
 Thunder Mountain Speedway,  Knoxdale, PA.
Sat. June 13  (### )
Hummingbird Speedway, Reynoldsville, PA.
Sun. June 14
Bedford Speedway, Bedford, PA.
GARRETT KRUMMERT
Fri. July 03  ( Scheduled)
Lernerville Speedway, Sarver, PA.
 Sat. July 04  ( Scheduled) 
Tyler County Speedway, Middlebourne, W. Virginia
Thurs. July 09 ( ### )
Expo Speedway, Cortland, OH.
Sat. July 11 ( Scheduled)
Sharon Speedway, Hartford, OH.  (Lou Blaney Memorial) 
Fri. July 24  ( Scheduled)
Thunder Mountain Speedway, Knoxdale, PA.
Sat. Aug 08   ( Scheduled) 
Michaels Mercer Raceway, Mercer, PA. (Michaels Memorial)
Fri. Aug 30  ( Scheduled)
 Tri-City Raceway Park, Franklin, PA. (RICK HALL MEMORIAL)
 
Sat. Sept 05
Hummingbird Speedway, Reynoldsville, PA.
Fri. Sept 11
Ransomville Speedway, Ransomville, NY.
 
###  indicates Covid 19 cancellation or postponement