2018 Tentative Race Schedule

Date:
 Track:
 Winner:
 Saturday, April 14 
Tyler County Speedway
Raindate April 21
Saturday, April 28 
Sharon Speedway
.
Saturday, May 26
Sharon Speedway
.
Saturday, June 23 
Sharon speedway
.
 Friday, June 29 
Raceway 7
.
 Saturday, June 30
Stateline Speedway
.
 Saturday, July 7 
Sharon Speedway
.
Thursday July 12
Expo Speedway
.
 Saturday,July 21 
Sharon Speedway
.
 Saturday August 25
 Sharon Speedway
.